97 F
Artesia
Friday, June 14, 2024
HomeObituaries

Obituaries

Bonita ‘Bonnie’ Olive Wilson

Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 5, at West Alameda Church of Christ in Roswell for Bonita “Bonnie” Wilson of Roswell. Wilson, 85,…

Johnnie N. Guthrie

Graveside services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Monday, Aug. 31, at Woodbine Cemetery for Johnnie N. Guthrie of Artesia. Guthrie, 87, passed away Wednesday, Aug.…

Marcos Antonio ‘Coach Mo’ Morillon

Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 29, at Bulldog Pit for Marcos Antonio Morillon of Artesia. Morillon, 39, passed away Sunday, Aug. 23,…

Darrell Thompson

Services are scheduled for 2 p.m. Friday, Aug. 28, at Calvary Baptist Church for Darrell Thompson of Artesia. Thompson, 73, passed away Tuesday, Aug. 25,…

David W. Harper

A time of sharing and fellowship is scheduled from 2-4 p.m. Friday, Aug. 28, in the Saints Alive Room at Faith Baptist Church for David…

Alpha James Green

Graveside services are scheduled for 11 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 26, at South Park Cemetery in Roswell for Alpha James Green. Green, 84, passed into the…

Shelly Mock Bird

Services are scheduled for 2:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 27, at the Denton Funeral Home for Shelly Mock Bird. Bird, 25, passed away Saturday, Aug. 22,…

Must read